In Your Face (Again) – CD


About Doll Skin

Since forming in Phoenix in 2013, DOLL SKIN Vocalist Sydney Dolezal, Guitarist Alex Snowden, Bassist Nicole Rich, and Drummer Meghan Herring have taken the World by storm, playing shows with Social Distortion, OTEP, DRI, Metal Allegiance, HELLYEAH, and many more, adds and spins on dozens of radio stations, including dozens of spins the uber-influential LA station KROQ, where they have become a favorite of legendary DJ Rodney Bingenheimer. Now the band releases IN YOUR FACE (Again) a full length version of their 2015 digital EP produced by Megadeth bassist David Ellefson, stuffed with bonus tracks, demos, and more.

  1. Family of Strangers
  2. Wring Me Out
  3. Let’s Be Honest
  4. Blind
  5. So Much Nothing
  6. Weatherman [Live]
  7. Furious Fixation
  8. Woman
  9. Family of Strangers [Punk’d Mix]





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Your Face (Again) – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *